top of page

FICTION / MYSTERY/ TEENS

Quote, "As the end of my life approaches I return with my memory to the beginning, to my parents, to my brother, to the sister (I never knew because she died before my birth), to the parish in Wadowice, where I was baptized, to that city I love, to my peers." Unquote.

Words from Pope John Paul II. The Pope died many years past and we are left with a great legacy of his having been here among us. I am not Catholic by religious faith, however, what has religious faith got to do with the love of Christ our Lord. I believe the Pope loved the Lord Jesus Christ and that is what is our common denominator. The Pope wrote of "When the moment comes" in March of 1979. He said: "I am completely in Your (The Lord's) hands. In the Name of the Holiest Trinity. Amen." The Pope is now where all should be aspiring to go, into the hands of The Lord Jesus Christ.

Featured Review:
Book of the month
Author's Row
No tags yet.
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W
bottom of page